POW Party Pics!

A place to shoot the breeze.
User avatar
Posts: 54
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2006 3:45 am
Location: Vancouver, BC

Postby Heat » Mon May 01, 2006 11:01 pm

An excellent job with the photo’s Doom. I really enjoyed reminiscing that unforgettable day - can we have another lan party soon? Can we, can we - I promise to be a good little heat.

Anyhow, have a great vacation and try to leave some tequila for the locals.

Cheers,
Heat :wink:

User avatar
Posts: 620
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2006 4:35 pm
Location: Bellingham Washington

Postby General_Mayham » Fri May 05, 2006 12:28 pm

Thanks for the pics and the great time.

GM

User avatar
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri May 05, 2006 7:37 pm
Location: Fairbanks, Alaska

Postby General Kysersosa » Sun May 07, 2006 5:56 pm

Looked like a cool party :D , great pic's,... hope in the future i can make it to one of the lan party's ... never been before... acually i only left alaska once in the 24 years i have lived here :shock:... L8R
Silent Souls Leave 50 Cal Holes

User avatar
Posts: 65
Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2006 9:31 am
Location: Flushing, New York

Postby Ruthlesskilla » Thu May 18, 2006 5:50 am

that was nice slideshow. gj (like the song) :)
ImageImageImage
Image

User avatar
Posts: 3362
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2006 11:06 am
Location: Onett, Eagleland

Postby UW Ness » Sat Jun 24, 2006 11:14 pm

That looks like it was a lot of fun, hope you guys do another one soon!

User avatar
Posts: 3362
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2006 11:06 am
Location: Onett, Eagleland

Postby UW Ness » Sat Aug 05, 2006 11:02 pm

Just kinda curious, when you guys were at this party, seeing each other face to face and all, did you call each other your real names or did you use your in-game names?

User avatar
Posts: 3543
Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2005 10:45 pm

Postby Quisp » Sat Aug 05, 2006 11:48 pm

ingame names, I sure as heck ain't calling darkness, Jeremiah :lol:

Troll
User avatar
Posts: 8988
Joined: Thu May 26, 2005 9:41 am
Location: Atlanta, GA

Postby Rommel » Sat Aug 05, 2006 11:53 pm

I will almost never call somebody by their real name if I know them through a game...it just seems wrong...

When I call Thompson on his cell I always call him Thompson, I don't know if thats his real name and I don't really wanna know...
Image

User avatar
Posts: 4910
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2005 1:17 am
Location: Vancouver, Canada

Postby Crud » Sun Aug 06, 2006 12:29 am

Some their real names some their in game names. :|


.... some of the in game names are their real names, sort of.... :P

User avatar
Posts: 3362
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2006 11:06 am
Location: Onett, Eagleland

Postby UW Ness » Sun Aug 06, 2006 12:18 pm

Cool, I think it would be weird calling people their real names after playing with them a long time. Probably wouldn't even want to know their real names haha

User avatar
Posts: 565
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2006 10:39 am
Location: Calgary.ca

Postby Dedeye » Fri Sep 08, 2006 6:31 pm

great theme song...Green Onions.
Das Schlachtfeld ist mein Haus.
Image

Troll
User avatar
Posts: 8988
Joined: Thu May 26, 2005 9:41 am
Location: Atlanta, GA

Postby Rommel » Wed Nov 01, 2006 11:28 am

Doom, Giggles is lacking the anatomy right now to ask you...but can you post a zip of the original pictures or just send them to her...
Image

User avatar
Posts: 236
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 10:18 am
Location: Earth

Postby POW Giggles » Wed Nov 01, 2006 2:38 pm

Doom dont listen to Rommel :evil: i got it figured out :D . I have the ones i need now :lol: dont worrie about it 8) .
Image

Troll
User avatar
Posts: 8988
Joined: Thu May 26, 2005 9:41 am
Location: Atlanta, GA

Postby Rommel » Wed Nov 01, 2006 4:18 pm

Your in denial...
Image

User avatar
Posts: 101
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2005 3:51 pm
Location: Surrey B.C. Canada

Postby Squishy Babbler » Sun Nov 12, 2006 9:15 am

Looks like a great time was had by all!

PreviousNext

Return to The barracks

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests